St. Michael’s Ridge

05480 Moser Road, Defiance, OH 43512

419-497-2161        Email: kb8biq@centurylink.net

                          Religious Education

 

Home

Mass%20Times

Bulletin

Ministry%20Schedules

Council%20Minutes

Cemetery

 

News%20and%20Views

 

St. Michael Parish Religious Formation Program

 

DIRECTORS

Father Bob Kill                                                 Pastor

Ronda Fabiano                                      Director of Religious Education

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION:

*Please register any NEW students.

  Registration forms can be found on the bulletin board in the

  back of the church. If you any questions, please call Ronda

  Fabiano @ 419-497-3122 or e-mail her @

  fabaronitwo@yahoo.com.

            ereWhat anW

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

 

 

Wed. September 6, 2017

* TEEN BIBLE STUDY (7:00 – 8:30 PM) at the convent

Sun. September 10, 2017

*Catechist Meeting in the backroom of the basement

  following Mass at 9:30pm.

Wed. September 13, 2017

* TEEN BIBLE STUDY (7:00 – 8:30 PM) at the convent

Sun. September 17, 2017

*CATECHETICAL SUNDAY – Commissioning of Catechist

  at Sunday Mass

*Classes Begin For Grades 1-6  Grades 1-6 begins with

  singing practice in church after 8:30 Mass; dismissal at

  10:45 am

*Confirmation Class – 9:30-11:15 am

*High School Class – 9:30-11:00 am

Wed. September 20, 2017

* TEEN BIBLE STUDY (7:00 – 8:30 PM) at the convent

Sun. September 24, 2017

*Preschool Begins – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

Wed. September 27, 2017

* TEEN BIBLE STUDY (7:00 – 8:30 PM) at the convent

Sun. October 1, 2017

*Preschool Begins – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*Confirmation Class – 9:30-11:15 am

*High School Class – 9:30-11:00 am

Wed. October 4, 2017

* TEEN BIBLE STUDY (7:00 – 8:30 PM) at the convent

Sun. October 8, 2017

*Preschool Begins – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

Wed. October 11, 2017

* TEEN BIBLE STUDY (7:00 – 8:30 PM) at the convent

Sun. October 15, 2017

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*Confirmation Class – 9:30-11:15 am

*High School Class – 9:30-11:00 am

Wed. October 18, 2017

*PRE meeting-5:30 pm

*NO TEEN NIGHT

Sun. October 22, 2017

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

Wed. October 25, 2017

TEEN NIGHT 7-9 pm at the convent

Sun. October 29, 2017

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*Confirmation Class – 9:30-11:15 am

*High School Class – 9:30-11:00 am

Sun. November 5, 2017

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

Wed. November 8, 2017

TEEN NIGHT-CONFIRMATION CATCH UP!

 7-9 pm at the convent

Sun. November 12, 2017

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*Confirmation Class – 9:30-11:15 am

*High School Class – 9:30-11:00 am

Wed. November 15, 2017

TEEN NIGHT 7-8:30 pm at the convent

Sun. November 19, 2017

*CHILDREN’S LITURGY

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*Parent mtg. for 2nd Grade Sacramental preparation-9:30

*PRE Bake Sale – Grades 1,2 & 3

Wed. November 22, 2017

*NO TEEN BIBLE STUDY

Thur. November 23, 2017

*Thanksgiving Day

Sun. November 26, 2017

*No CCD – Thanksgiving Break

Sun. December 3, 2017

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*Confirmation Class – 9:30-11:15

*High School Class – 9:30-11:00

*Youth Group – Fill Christmas stockings for the Path Center

  Decorate Christmas ornaments for the memorial tree

Wed. December 6, 2017

*TEEN BIBLE STUDY7:00-8:30 PM at the convent

Sun. December 10, 2017

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

Wed. December 13, 2017

*CONFIRMATION CATCH UP7:00-9:00 PM at the convent

Sun. December 17, 2017

*Decorate Church – ONLY CONFIRMATION CLASS

Wed. December 20, 2017

*Pageant practice & party 5:30-7:00 PM

Sun. December 24, 2017

*Children’s Christmas Pageant – 3:30 PM

*Christmas Eve Mass – 4:00 PM

*Christmas Mass at night – 11:00 PM

Mon. December 25, 2017

*Christmas Day

Sun. December 31, 2017

*NO CLASSES – (Christmas Break)

Wed. January 3, 2018

*Catechist Christmas Party – 6:30

Sun. January 7, 2018

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*Confirmation Class – 9:30-11:15 am

*High School Class – 9:30-11:00 am

Wed. January 10, 2018

TEEN BIBLE STUDY 7-8:30 pm at the convent

Sun. January 14, 2018 *Children’s Liturgy*

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*PRE bakesale – Grades 4, 5 & 6

Wed. January 17, 2018

CONFIRMATION CATCHUP, 7-9 pm at the convent

Sun. January 21, 2018

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*Confirmation Class – 9:30-11:15 am

*High School Class – 9:30-11:00 am

Sat. January 27, 2018

*First Reconciliation-Following 6:30 pm Mass

Sun. January 28, 2018

*Preschool – During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45