St. Michael’s Ridge

05480 Moser Road, Defiance, OH 43512

419-497-2161        Email: kb8biq@centurylink.net

                          Religious Education

 

Home

Mass%20Times

Bulletin

Ministry%20Schedules

Council%20Minutes

Cemetery

 

News%20and%20Views

 

St. Michael Parish Religious Formation Program

 

DIRECTORS

Father Bob Kill                                                 Pastor

Ronda Fabiano                                      Director of Religious Education

 

            ereWhat anW

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

 

 

Please register any NEW students for our program.

Registration Forms can be found on the bulletin board

in the entrance to the church. If you have any questions,

please call: Ronda Fabiano at 419-497-3122 or email me

at fabaronitwo@yahoo.com.

 

Sun. Sep 9, 2018

*CATECHETICAL SUNDAY-

                         -Commissioning of Catechist at Sunday Mass

*Catechist mtg. – 9:30 am

Sun. Sep 16, 2018

*Preschool begins During 8:30 Mass

*Classes begin for grades 1-6: Grades 1-6 begins with singing

  practice in church after 8:30 Mass, dismissal at 10:45

Sun. Sep 23, 2018

*Preschool: During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*7th grade- back room of basement; dismissal at 11:00 am

*Confirmation Class – 9:30–11:15 am

*High School Class – at the Rectory – 9:30-11:00 am

Sun. Sep 30, 2018

*Preschool: During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

Sun. Oct 7, 2018

*Preschool: During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*7th grade- back room of basement; dismissal at 11:00 am

*Confirmation Class – 9:30–11:15 am

*High School Class – at the Rectory – 9:30-11:00 am

Sun. Oct 14, 2018

*Preschool: During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

Wed. Oct 17, 2018

*PRE meeting- 7:00 pm

Sun. Oct 21, 2018

*CHILDREN’S LITURGY

*Preschool: During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*7th grade- back room of basement; dismissal at 11:00 am

*Confirmation Class – 9:30–11:15 am

* STUDENT HELPERS

  GRADE 1: Jeffrie Pace

  GRADE 5: Liv Mueller

Sun. Oct 28, 2018

*Preschool: During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*High School Class-back room of basement, 9:30 – 11:00 am

Sun. Nov 4, 2018

*Preschool: During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*7th grade- back room of basement; dismissal at 11:00 am

*Confirmation Class – 9:30–11:15 am

Sun. Nov 11, 2018

*Preschool: During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*NO HIGH SCHOOL CLASS DUE TO PARENT MEETING

*Parent mtg. for 2nd grade

*Sacramental preparation – 9:30

Sun. Nov 18, 2018

*Preschool: During 8:30 Mass

*Grades 1-6: 9:30-10:45

*7th grade- back room of basement; dismissal at 11:00 am

*Confirmation Class – 9:30–11:15 am

*PRE Bake Sale – Grades 1,2 and 3

Thur. Nov 22, 2018

*Thanksgiving Day

Sun. Nov 25, 2018

*No CCD - Thanksgiving Break